THIS WEBSITE IS USING COOKIES
We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. If you continue using the site, we'll assume that you are happy to receive all cookies on this website and you have read our Cookie Policy. Please also make sure to read our Privacy Policy and Terms & Conditions

Thank you for taking your time to visit our website. Shall you have any queries or requests, which are not answered by the information provided on our website, please feel free to contact us by using the form below, or email direct using the contact details on the side. 

We are always available for a free obligation advice and assistance on our property sales services.

Thank you!

Please make sure to read ourPrivacy Policy and Terms & Conditions
Dimitris Maratheftis
Dimitris Maratheftis

Managing Director
Tel:+357 26222391
dimitri@westcoastcyprus.com

Janine Maratheftis
Janine Maratheftis

General Manager
Tel.:+357 26222391 
janine@westcoastcyprus.com

Antonis Miliatos
Antonis Miliatos

Director
Tel: +357 26 222 391
info@westcoastcyprus.com

Bastian Bay Andersen
Bastian Bay Andersen

Operations Director
Tel: +357 26222391, +357 96647467 
bastian@westcoastcyprus.com

Lana Stepanova
Lana Stepanova

Russian Administration Manager
Tel: +357 97765707, +357 26222391
lana@westcoastcyprus.com

Anita Svarte
Anita Svarte

Administration Manager

Tel: +357 26 222 391

anita@westcoastcyprus.com

Claire Pearce
Claire Pearce

Listings Manager

Tel: +357 26222391, +357 97653490

claire@westcoastcyprus.com

Valerios Tsakalidis
Valerios Tsakalidis

Sales & Listings Dept

Tel: +357 26 222 391

valerios@westcoastcyprus.com

Evripides Evripidou
Evripides Evripidou

Accounting Dept

Tel: +357 26 222 391

evripides@westcoastcyprus.com

Michael Maratheftis
Michael Maratheftis

Sales Manager

Tel: +357 26 222391;  +357 97 641 821

mike@westcoastcyprus.com